[WEIBO] 140214 Zhang Li Yin Update

4c1665d1jw1edj34pzrn4j20np0hs3za

Selamat hari Lantern Ferstival semuanya! Selamat Hari Valentine! Aku harap aku dapat tampil dengan sukses! Aku selalu menonton “I am Singer”, hari ini aku datang untuk syuting.

Happy Lantern Festival everyone! Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope I can have a successful performance! I always watch “I am Singer”, today I came here too to  film.

祝贺大家元宵节快乐!!情人节快乐!!希望等会的演出能够成功!!一直都很喜欢看我是歌手这个节目,今天我也来这里 拍个照hsa_org.gifhsa_org.gifhsa_org.gifhsa_org.gif

source: zhang liyin’s weibo
eng trans by: chocolyn
bahasa trans by: SMTOWN INDONESIA

Leave a Reply

